Man Sees Unthinkable Horrors in Hell/ No Doubt, This Will Drive You To Repentance!


If you love this video, SUBSCRIBE TO MY YouTube CHANNEL FOR MORE VIDEOS

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE for more Christian Articles concerning Eternity and The coming of Jesus Christ

This man's experience in hell brought tears to my eyes. Hell is very real, people are going to hell on a daily basis. It is said that three people die every second, 180 people every minute. The tragedy is not their death but that most of the people who die are no saved by the blood of Jesus Christ. Please do not wait to die and find out that hell truly exists, then it will be late.

I am not saying this to scare you, but because this is true about life after death. People are burning in hell for many many years... One of these days, you and I will die, where will we spend eternity?

This Man said he saw teenagers in hell because they were disobedient to their parent, he saw pastors in hell because they robbed God of his tithe and offerings, he saw Christians in hell because they refused to do anything for God. and some of this Christians do things at home thinking that no body was seeing them and they keep repenting but never got out of what they were doing.

The flames there rise higher on Christians, and the demons torture people in different ways even sexually... they can tear your head, they can sexually attack you, they can cut you, they can stab you, they will tear you in pieces and you are still alive, you will feel everything that is going on.

The man said people were screaming "Let me out, I want to do right this time, Let me go and tell the world that hell is a real place" He said there were people in hell because they refused to forgive others. If you have no forgiveness you cannot enter heaven. People being tortured in hell have no food, no rest, no sleep, no water.

He said he saw the homosexuals, the lesbians, the gays...

you are now reading these words. You know where you stand with God. If you are one of those who have put off until now the most important decision of your life and pacified yourself with the possibility of an "emergency repentance" on the day it would seem the end is near, the time has come to put things right with your Maker. Why don't you pause and pray the salvation prayers from your heart and sincerely repent from your sins. It is not worth taking the chance and running the risk of putting it off -- it is just too devastatingly hazardous.

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE for more Christian Articles concerning Eternity and The coming of Jesus Christ!

Salvation Prayer


Father, I come to you now - just as I am. I confess that you have spoken to me. I cannot, do not want to deny and disregard your voice in my life any longer. I confess and repent my lost state and my sins before you. Forgive me please. I accept Jesus as my Redeemer and Saviour now. Thank you that according to John 1 :12 You now make me one of your children and that I can believe that You now also know my name - because I have become a member of your family. And so I want to thank you with all my heart. Amen

 

I’ll be dropping some important articles daily, SUBSCRIBE to get daily notifications…

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YouTube CHANNEL FOR MORE VIDEOS
Follow Kingsley Clement on Facebook
Join the Community of Christian Writers


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kingsleyclement.com/man-sees-unthinkable-horrors-in-hell-no-doubt-this-will-drive-you-to-repentance/

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

😱 That's scary . Thanks for posting 🛐 let's repent now while we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64