October Challenge Complete :)

in #steempress6 years ago


Coffee Free Month


Well well well...

I never thought it possible, but I did it!!

4 days in I got withdrawal sytems, headaches, lack of energy, the non coffee shakes kicked in hard. Despite all this I carried on and by day 5 it felt good :)

Apart from a slight wobble with a couple of days to go where I REALLY fancied my favourite hit, I have amzaed myself at what I can really achieve when I put my mind to something.

Now time for a nice warm cup of cofee :)

OH NO WAIT!!!!


Do I get to have my coffee hit?? I think I will hold off and wait to see whats in my next blog post.

Peace

Kelvin


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pathtosomewhere.com/2018/11/01/october-challenge-complete/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53