Beer Review: Fuller's London Pride

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I like to try different tastes in every pub I go to. As you know, the beer world also has its own unique culture. However, sometimes you may not find the beer you want anywhere. Hence, I would say that we should be open to try new tastes.


Source

A few days ago, I have tried this beer on recommendation of a bartender friend for the first time. According to the alcohol content of beer I would say it was fairly balanced firstly. Despite the intense taste, this is not uncomfortable. I felt the flavor of hops aroma very clearly and there was no tasteless side in the beer. Normally, Ale style beers are bitter but it was a little different from others. Also, the foams on top was not permanent and they was occurring as very thin particles. When I look at many of the features on the beer, the London Pride succeeded taking passing grade from me. And even also it has become one of my favorite beers I tried so far.

From now on, I'm thinking of doing some beer reviews from time to time. There are a lot of local flavors to discover and I will write them to remember their details. See you at the next beer review.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://kedisteem.press/beer-review-fullers-london-pride/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yaser from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55