He left his son's burial: don't judge

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi steemians am here again this post is just a shocking story and I will like to share it with u all, here we go.

Dr. Stephens James entered the hospital in a hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He found the boy's father pacing in the hall, waiting for the doctor. On seeing him, the father yelled am him saying "why did u take all the time to come? Don't u have any sense of responsibility? Dr. Stephens smiled and said " I am sorry, I was in the hospital and I came as fast as I could after receiving the call and now, I wish u will calm down so that I can do my work."



Calm down u say what if your son was in this room right now, would u calm down? If your son dies while waiting for the doctor, what would u do then? Said the father angrily.


The doctor smiled and replied " we will do our best by God's grace and u should always pray for your  son's healthy life". The surgery took some hours, after which the doctor came out happy. Thank God almighty your son is saved and without waiting for the fathers reply he hurried away saying " if u have any question just ask the nurse" .



  The man asked the nurse nearby why is he so ignorant, couldn't he wait for a few moment so that I could ask him some few questions about my son. The nurse answered tears coming down her face saying " the doctors son died yesterday in a road accident. He was at his burial when we called him about your son's surgery.

And now that he saved your son's life, he left running to finish his son's burial.

Never judge anyone because you never know what kind of battle he/she is fighting or facing. No wonder Jonathan Garnish quipped "The strongest people are not those who show strength In front of the world but those who fight and win battles that others do not know anything about."

I also remember what someone once said " walk a mile in my shoes, see what I see, feel what I feel, then maybe you'll understand why I do what I do. Until then, do not judge me.
IMG_20180831_003635_866.jpg

So please do not judge anyone. Thank u all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45