ieltsDragon Announcement

in #steempress6 years ago

ieltsDragon wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

    This is DJ the main author of ieltsDragon, I would like to announce that I will have a holiday break from December 25th until January 1st of 2019.  I'll be back making sample answers using the latest list of new topics of IELTS Speaking.    Thank you for spending time checking this website and learning from the sample answers that I made. I'm more than happy to know that I have helped you on your IELTS Speaking preparation.    To be honest, I didn't expect that my site could reach thousands of people from around the world. To the best of my knowledge, I will continue writing and giving you tips on how you can improve your IELTS Speaking score.    Many thanks and have a wonderful time of the year! Lots of love, DJ, ieltsDragon IELTS Speaking Coach  



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.ieltsdragon.com/ieltsdragon-announcement/news/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46