My participation in Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition # 39 (English)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of @bananafish and Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition # 39 (English). I approach to leave my exercise of participation in this edition of the contest, for which I wish you luck.


Photo by @marcoriccardi


Autumn tides
Waters recover
their old lands


If you are interested in the rules of this contest, you can visit this link.

Grateful for your attention.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/10/07/my-participation-in-mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-39-english/

Sort:  

I like the idea that your haiku conveys, appreciated @josemalavem. Greetings and a big hug!

Congratulations @josemalavem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am sorry to repeat myself, but I always read a great compositional balance in your haiku. There is none that is not beautiful

Thank you again and again. Greetings.

Thanks ti @marcoriccardi indication for the #steempossiblechallenge I am discovering You and give You my Little contribution with a 100% upvote for You and a recomendation, a Little advice for You:

Follow @steempossible & @themagazine posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92