Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #33

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Pleased to return to the Mizu No Oto contest. We had missed it. You give us the opportunity to frequently evoke the pleasing, yet demanding, art of haiku. With attention to the photo provided by @marcoriccardi, I deliver this exercise.


 
mizu 33.jpeg
Photo of @marcoriccardi

The pines rise
in the sky open
The spirit breathes


 

Thank you for your reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jormam.bivianlg.icu/index.php/2019/07/05/mizu-no-oto-cada-imagen-tiene-su-haiku-edicion-33/

Sort:  

Excellent haiku, @josemalavem. I like the spirit that moves your lyrics. I also encouraged myself to participate. Regards!

Grateful for your appreciation of my poetic writing, @zeleiracordero.

Suena bonito, como un susurro, como una brisa...
Excelente 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ese símil me gusta mucho; le da un matiz que si mi ejercicio lo logra sería una gran satisfacción. Gracias, amigo.

Nice as I expected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55