Live @ Southside Cavern - Revisited

in #steempress6 years ago

With a lot of fun things already shared on my blog I also want to give my new followers the chance to catch up with my artistic journey. So after the UK Tour - Revisited I'm going to share my best blog posts on both WordPress and Steemit.

Originally published 23 of May 2017.

Finally after several years I got the courage to play my first gig ever. A week ago the great folks from Club Devolution and Rocket FM contacted me since they had an open spot on their show at Southside Cavern. Said and done I got the amazing honour to open the show and it went better than I ever would have imagine. An extra thanks to my lovely wife and my friends Petter and Malin for coming there to support me.





Besides playing myself I got to meet two other great bands and see them play live.

Dodgson:


Planefield:


And some days before I got to see Pretty Solitude at the same venue.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jonmagnusson.se/2018/06/19/live-southside-cavern-revisited/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82