Chitato - Indo Mie Mi Goreng

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians :)

Today I would like to introduce you Indo Mie Mi Goreng Chips, to Malaysian and Indonesian. We are not strange to the name because it is an instant noodle that every one love to eat especially at Mamak or during Suppertime. Why supper? It is because we are super mega lazy to cook at late night but then feel hungry, therefore, choose to cook instant noodle that tasty, cook within two to three min and voila can eat already. Indo Mie is my favourite instant noodle during my high school time, love it due to no soup, dry and fast to cook.



Two weeks ago, I went grocery shopping, and I was in the snack section choosing some unhealthy snack to satisfy my craving for chips. Something caught my eyes which was Chitato Indo Mie Mi Goreng, and I was like SERIOUSLY AH? Out of curiosity of the taste and at the same time surprise that instant noodles also become part of the snack, I bought one pack to try. You know what? The taste of the chips is 100% the same as the Indo Mie Mi Goreng and it is a bit spicy. No regret of buying the Chitato and, I'm going to buy more next time I go to the grocery, maybe not more since it is unhealthy. Definitely, worth a shot to try this Chitato. It is a product of Indonesia.

Hope you love it Steemians!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://dailytastebud.com/chitato-indo-mie-mi-goreng/

Sort:  

I also had this not long ago. Quite surprised to see it at the keropok section..

@howtostartablog, yeah I'm surprised too! What do you think about the taste as keropok?

Not bad, and a bit salty. Still good la :)

Still can go back buy 2nd pack right?

Yummy loads of MSG 😋😂😁

@livinguktaiwan, A lot of it which make it delicious

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

i dont really like this variant to be honest. the flavour of indomie doesnt strong just like the indomie haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83