Worry No More as Paying All Your Bills is Now Easy

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Worry No More as Paying All Your Bills is Now Easy

We used to go to any Bayad Centers just to pay all our bills. Be it in a mall's paying center or any convenience stores, people don't mind falling in long lines and spend long hours there. Why? Because they do not want to be late on paying all their bills (before due dates) and besides, it is our obligation to settle them monthly.

In my case, we no longer experience that struggle. I had made up my mind before on how to solve this problem. And that's where these payment merchant apps come in. They make our paying responsibilities easy. Some of them that I actually try and use are coins.ph, GCash, and Paymaya.

These 3 apps, when you have them installed on your smartphone, will make your duties light. All your bills including your credit card statements can be paid using them instantly. The thing you should consider is to ensure that you fund in and replenish your account with the money intended for bills.

Like for me, GCash is my number one payment solution app that I use and rely on. 2 ways or places where I fund my GCash wallet account are PureGold and SM Customer Service. Just tell the person at the counter that you would like to fund your GCash account and voila! In a matter of minutes, your account is fully credited and funded.

I highly encourage you to create an account for each site. Don't be afraid to use what we have now and available for free in the market. Don't be left behind and ignore the changes brought to us by technology. As long as you are cautious at all times and responsible enough in managing all your online accounts, you will never face or encounter any problems like someone stole your money, something like that.

Uphold and support these payment apps and you will experience the smoothness in every transaction you've made.

I super love coins.ph, GCash, and Paymaya!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jethrosas.com/2019/09/worry-no-more-as-paying-all-your-bills-is-now-easy.html
Sort:  

My fave is coins.ph talaga, napakataas din rebates ng load kaya pwde pang negosyo. So thankful to the brains behind these apps, mas napapadali buhay natin ahaha

Ang struggle ko lang sa coins.ph eh yung paglalagay ng fund. Unionbank kasi free. Ano palang way mo ng pag-cash in or pag fund?

Sa unionbank talaga ako nagcacashin always. Yung ibang cashin options may fees na

I see. Mahirap kasi maghanap ng UnionBank branch, napakabihira. Unless you live in a city na palibot ng banks. I think the atm card you have from UnionBank will make your funding easier sa coins.ph mo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43