You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revamping My Personal Website

in #steempress5 years ago

Nung nakita ko palang yung image, biglang napa-visit ako sa website mo. Yun naman pala di pa publish.

Anyway, so excited to see your new homepage, Sheila. I notice that you have a post about etoro. I've just recently invested in there and I'm hoping I made a right decision. :)

Sort:  

Thank you! mukhang mas matatagalan pa siguro yun medyo nabusy na sa work eh

Ohhh i see! so you're into trading din pala? How was it?

I see, sige I will visit your website from time to time na lang. :)

My experience with copytrading in eToro is so far so good. I have to wait for at least 1 month before I make a new blog post about it. Basically, an update blog entry. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43