More Ways to Fund or Cash-in Your GCash Account

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

More Ways to Fund or Cash-in Your GCash Account

I know you are sick and tired of hearing me discussing more ways to fund and cash in your GCash account. But hey I truly support and patronize this app. For the reason that the people behind it are awesome for bringing this to people like us.

Anyway, I want to try the over-the-counter to fund my GCash wallet account.

Under pawnshop, I want to try and go to Cebuana Lhuillier, Villarica, Tambunting, and Palawan Pawnshop. These pawnshops are scattered around the country. I also wonder if they ask for a service fee when using their service. Let's see.

In my humble opinion, I think there is since they need to earn money in order to sustain their business. But most of the time, they have an agreement with a company, like in this case GCash, to waive any additional fees. I will blog about that after I tried funding there.

Under payment facilities, I want to try the Globe Store and Bayad Center. The reason why I want to try them is that I don't want to limit myself in cash-in merchants I know. I also want to have a backup mode of cashing in just in case the ones I know are having a problem or not available at the moment. I will document or blog my experience too after I try their service.

And last but not the least, the popular convenience store in the Philippines, 7-Eleven. I have a feeling that they require a service fee but I should check with them before concluding or expressing out my opinion. They are rampant nationwide.

Other Ways to Replenish Your Account

Of course, online banking is available but I haven't tried others except for BPI (no fee). You may try to use them if you want to and share your experiences with us.

You can also fund using the Western Union service but just like what my gut is saying, most likely they will ask for a service charge.

Anyway, I will end this post now as I am done relaying with you my purpose. That is to share that there are many ways to replenish your GCash wallet account.

Let's support the cashless payment, my dear friend.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jethrosas.com/2019/10/more-ways-to-fund-or-cash-in-your-gcash-account.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50