I Want to Become a Trader and Earn Money

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I Want to Become a Trader and Earn Money

Most of my new friends are traders and earn money through trading. Some of them make it as their full-time job while others, it is just their part-time job. I used to immerse myself with trading stuff as my brother tried forex before. He stopped doing it for some reason.

But now here I am again, wanting to pick up what I left off before. I know trading currencies, cryptocurrencies, commodities just to name a few will require a lot of time from me but hey I have a lot of time since June of this year. I wanna make it as my full-time job and earn money at the same time. Besides, I do not have an active income right now.

Anyway, before I dive in and start this thing, I need to educate again myself. I need to study again everything about trading, its ins & outs, and how it works. I know there are lots of useful knowledge out there and vast information so I have to educate myself once more. Of course, I should set aside a budget for this just like what I did in eToro. I deposited money there and started copy trading.

Some of my Facebook friends have already started trading and I hope I can do the same thing.

Before I end this blog post if you happen to be a trader, would you mind comment down below the best site where I could learn trading? It would be a great help to me.

Thanks and I hope you welcome me to the world of trading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jethrosas.com/2019/09/i-want-to-become-a-trader-and-earn-money.html
Sort:  

Hi Jeth! I suggest watching youtube vids of Rayner Teo! You will surely learn a lot from him :)

Thanks for the suggestion, Sheila. I will watch his YouTube videos now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47