Declutter Your Things and Earn Cash From Them - Make Money Now

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Declutter Your Things and Earn Cash From Them - Make Money Now

I know you have lots of things residing in your house that you haven't used anymore. I know this because I have mine too. Declutter your things and earn from them. How? By choosing what stuff you no longer need and then sell it online. That is what I do since I do have lots of things in my room. Some of them are books, my cd collection, etc.

Anyway, below are places or platforms where you can sell your stuff online.

  • Facebook Groups. Find related buy and sell groups and join. Once you're accepted, read the group's rules and policies, then you may start posting all your items.
  • Carousell. Go to the site and create an account. After that, you can start selling and posting all your preloved stuff. As time goes by and you gain positive reviews and feedback, people will see you as a trusted and legit seller.
  • Your Own Website. I decided to include this one as having your own website gives you an edge and advantage over the other sellers. Besides, you have full and better control on what to put and sell without any restrictions. Just always remember that what you sell is not fake and prohibited.

Anyway, I think this is it. In life, we tend to buy and buy more stuff, thus, we end up with so much stuff in our house. As they say, you should learn how to make room and space so new things will come and fill in.

That's it! Learn to convert things you no longer use into cash. Learn to earn money online is the theme of this site. I hope you learn something new.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jethrosas.com/2019/10/declutter-your-things-and-earn-cash-from-them-make-money-now.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50