2 Ways or Places Where I Fund My GCash Wallet Account

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

2 Ways or Places Where I Fund My GCash Wallet Account

I already mentioned this in my previous entry but I want to make a full-length post of this topic. The reason is I really believe in GCash advocacy and admire how this app makes my life easier. Things like paying our bills, transferring money in & out my account, loading regular load to other friends, just to name a few.

Anyway, I don't want to prolong this by saying a large block of texts. Here's the meat of this entry on how I fund my GCash:

  • PureGold
    The process of funding your account in PureGold is not strict. Just fill out the provided form and in a matter of minutes (after you give the money), your GCash wallet account has been replenished and credited.Good thing, we are near PureGold so whenever my account needs money, I go there to fund it.
  • SM Customer Service
    If the former is not strict, this one is a little bit. They require you to present a valid id along with the provided signed form and the money used for funding. Also, if the amount exceeds 10,000 pesos, you need to photocopy your id. I used to struggle about this because I had to look outside for a photocopying machine. So whenever I visit them and the amount I have to deposit is worth 10K and above, I'll make sure to have with me a photocopy of my government id. And that makes the process of funding fast.

Anyway, I hope these things help you especially if you are a GCash holder. Maximize the use of it and let's go digital gradually. I also hope you learn on how I fund my Gcash wallet account.

Thanks for reading and educating yourself.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jethrosas.com/2019/10/2-ways-or-places-where-i-fund-my-gcash-wallet-account.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50