Return To Steemit As A Winner

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)



Hello dear Steemit community! I write these letters and I feel very happy to post again through this platform, which has been a great growth companion for my family and for me the last two years.

Many around here already know me and others may not remember me; Not to mention that there must be many new users with whom I have not interacted, to whom I send a friendly greeting. The one in the picture above is me, Jesús Linares, and so I look now, happy and thinner, after a complication in my health that stopped my routine the last 6 months of last 2019.

I went through intense moments, caused by a small organ called a vesicle, which no longer exists within me, Thank God. She was small, but she gave me and mine big scares.


Despite sharing this image on the right, where I only had three days since my surgery, the intention of this publication is not to focus on those bad times; On the contrary, I wish to express to you the joy I feel when I see that the last three months I have improved and I have gradually incorporated into my routine and resume my life with a more spiritual vision and empathy with others, since God worked in me through people that I didn't even know, and still put a grain of sand so that my moment of vulnerability was easier to carry, and especially in my country, Venezuela, where to get sick, even from a tiny vesicle full of stones can Become a matter of life or death.


Thanks to so many beautiful people today I am again singing, writing this post and accompanied by love my life, @jhoxiris, who showed me again during this dark period that is my soulmate.

I say goodbye to you by referring to my Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo smartphone, with which the photos of the post were taken, which I edited with the PhotoDirector 2020 application. Thank you all for the attention and I hope not to separate from steemit again for reasons beyond at my will, amen! We read in future publications.

Receiving 2020 as a Winner!

I am accompanied by my family, the users @jhoxiris, @zorajr, @armandolnrs and @alinares.

46aP2QLrGDNV1T6JRPDBRRnFxSEMX4Tg5otqW1SPfENC2rPxpAzzn7u33mEnvznvpxR5ffHDK8wVhVnLopqWL8X6kSyk.jpeg

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jesuslnrs.000webhostapp.com/2020/02/return-to-steemit-as-a-winner

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuslnrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

bienvenido mi amigo, aqui estamos para apoyarnos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93