You get a little angry in this period

in #steempress6 years ago


I am trying to quit with smoke and this is almost 8th day. I must admit I was very upset today. In order to relax, I turned on the television and started to watch documentaries. The Discovery Channel has a program called the Crocodile Hunter, I couldn't take it for 10 minutes. He took a snake to his hand, and the snake's been chewing, What is that, my friend, without poison? I'm opening National Geographic, there are giraffes, it's better. But the giraffes are called Mary and her family. May God give you all your trouble.

I decide to drink milk and sleep, there writes on the milk bottle, please shake. I-Will-Not-Shake-It. Do I have to shake your bottle. You know how to take money, you fucking donuts!

 


src

 

In the evening we went to drink beer with friends. But there are people and are not understand your stiuation, these are all mind plays. The ideological incident at the table came out, extended out. The discussion wasn't a problem, but after hearing my friend telling me that I get fat after stopping with smoke I lost my self.

I must be more patient and keep on


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jekfer.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/you-get-a-little-angry-in-this-period

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jekfer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62