You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming up roses

in #steempress6 years ago

howdy from Texas fionasfavourites! what a marvelous post with so much interesting information and educational too! I laughed at this line "free, natural exfoliation " lol. and I've never heard of bredie so this was very informative, great job!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @janton. Glad to have given you a giggle! A "bredie is really just a stew or casserole. I will do a bit of research on the etymology of the word when I next post a bredie recipe.

howdy there fionasfavourites! well you are very welcome, the post was so much fun, educational and informational!
Bytheway I think you are in South Africa, are you in a relatively stable area or is there such a thing anymore? It's a safe area in other words?

That question deserves a longer answer than the very short "Yes" and "Yes" of the moment. Please remind me.to give you a "proper and we when I have a bit more time @janton?

well howdy back fionasfavourites! oh absolutely, I imagine that you are super busy so just whenever you have a little time I'd be honored to hear from you and don't worry I'm patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54