2 Months Journey in Scorum.Thank you Scorum Team and my Followers

in #steempress6 years ago

I have joined Scorum at 8th of July and my steemit friend has told me about the site and He has told there is some site similar to steemit which rewards the active member and I was not as much as interested in beginning of time because of the hype of Indian you tuber's Created on the platform Steemit like we will earn 1000 of dollars after 6 months and with such hype i was addicted and posting my contents regularly in steemit and has created 800 followers. Till 7th July I was not able to get any upvotes from the whales with my contents as i was writing and making post for 2 Hours and still i was not getting my reward with my content. So I took interest in scorum and call my friend has learn about the platform and actively I have made account and started following many members so that i get much followers in beginning.

Today I have 300+ followers in Scorum at the beginning of time and got 460+ Scorum power I will tell whole story How i got power and how i started. My first post was on Introduction to Myself as To start any program there is a need of Introduction which helps our followers to get our Info. Then the journey began and I got 3.28 USD in my very first post in scorum and as in steemit i only got 1.5 USD for my first post and I was very much happy with this earning. Further, I worked with scorum and learn many new things which I kept including in my posts and worked and made a creative content for my community. Then My 6th post got more than $40+ earning and at such moment I was very much excited and my attraction towards steemit went down and thereafter It increased towards Scorum. The question about the withdraw is still in my mind with scorum ?

The time passed and then sudden a mail from Scorum team came for Indians students we can post in our native language and i got very much happy because i love to write blogs in Hindi more and Scorum has fulfill my requirements. But the earning from .in posts are decreased because of audience involved in .in were not interested in upvoting with each other. Then my steps came back to scorum.com and started posting and upvoting there and made my best post which gave me 50$+ earning and the boost came in my mind and i enjoyed that day with my friends. Many new members i got interacted with like @manhar2491 @civilstudy @mikey @pete @talesfrmthecrypt @dhiraj3218 @rohu03 @ligaland @fullcoverbetting @"Ball" Blog all this members were helping a lot and there are many members too they are in group who are regularly helping me to get more benefits in scorum. The link I will put below to join the group and you may also get some benefit from it.Then still a question comes in mind about the conversion of SP TO SCR and taking it to exchanges is still a question mark for me. But i was having my faith in scorum and believed it 100% because of unique concept and betting free platform. I have also looked after the activities of scorum in blockactivity.info as it was growing more fast and Today I am proud to say it has crossed many popular coins backward and grown faster and it is at 13th position in blockactivity.info

There was a early joining reward and a pool prize of scorum and I got 350+ Sp in this competition and the excitement level of my blogging went to MOON and with that the mail from scorum came of listing coin In coinmarketcap.com. As the team was improving regularly i was continuous working in scorum and making new friends and followers to get more upvotes to my posts.The day pasts and my earning in scorum went down and it was stable at 2-10 USD and it feel so bad for me as it was good start but the middle overs were not as good as starter i got. So my interaction was not that much as it was in started and then my final year exams was also at my head. I was not present for 7 days in between due to my exams and I was not able to post my blogs and My scorum powers from that day started reducing and I was very much upset about it.In between many things and update SCORUM team have given as conversion and withdraw from SP TO SCR and to exchange in OpenLedger.io has started. There were more domains booked by the scorum team and has published them to write in many different languages to help and grow in future. This all thing made my motivation to a high level and again I started giving my best in scorum.

Then the news in groups cam about the price spike up and I was really looking at the coin market cap continuously about the price and it went to 0.60 USD and the boost cam in my mind has kept today In scorum and I am with you people due to this reasons. Today i have gained more than 300+ FOLLOWERS AND 450+ SCORUM POWER and a hearty thanks to scorum team and Followers for taking me to this point. I will really worked hard in future and try to make my posts as beautiful as you like it.

THANK YOU SCORUM TEAM AND MY FOLLOWERS FOR BEING WITH ME ALL TIME AND I WILL REALLY TRY TO MAKE GOOD POSTS WITH BEST CONTENTS

My profile :- @jaineel

Telegram group :- scorum writers

Indian telegram group :- India scorum

Discord channel :- Scorum Fans

Twitter group :- Scroum

I request all new members to join this group as you will be getting updates about the scorum team and you can make new friends as well.

My tips for new members ( From my personal experience ) :-

  1. Make unique posts and good quality posts .
  2. Try not to copy paste other contents.
  3. Good posts get good reward
  4. Try to make lengthy posts
  5. Make new friends with blogging
  6. Making new friends will help you to get more upvotes
  7. Do not cop contents from net and translate from google tranlator


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jaineel.website/2018/09/10/2-months-journey-in-scorum-thank-you-scorum-team-and-my-followers/
Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to jaineel! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @jaineel

We have planted already 3554.76 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39511.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12