You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neem Oil - A Must-Have For Every Organic Gardener

in #steempress5 years ago

I'll have to order some Neem Oil online today.

My tomato plants are being attacked by some kind of bugs that I can't seem to find. It's like they're a bunch of mean-spirited ghosts - nasty and invisible.

But then again, I didn't use my magnifying glass during my searches; mainly because I forgot where I put the damn thing!

(Heavy Sigh) I guess I'll be ordering another magnifying glass too...

Anyway, these uninvited tomato leaf guests are leaving a winding, white trail on the leaves.

I tried the ole' water with soap and vegetable oil thing, but no joy. Then I tried a solution of Tabasco, ground hot spices and oil, but still zip, nada, nothing.

Thanks for the valuable tips.

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44