AN OLD WANDERER, "Photo tales".

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
¡Hello Fellow Steminians! In this opportunity go to present him an articulate presented in Spanish for the contest "Photo tales", originated by the friend @rahesi, taking like base an image published by @rahesi..

Without more preamble, leave them my post which carries by name.

AN OLD WANDERER

fotocuento.JPG

PHOTO OF THE WEEK

They are difficult times those that am living, do not see moon neither see sun, everything is opaque and blurred, already at all is equal. I do not see difference if it is summer or spring.

My passion has gone , there is not reason in what I say neither feelings have my words, do not see leaves in the trees neither people walk, is like a wail that has appropriated of my be. I do not find light in my way, neither my soul a sigh, alive errant and without feeling.

Perhaps This nostalgia is what remains me, where are my loves?. Where they are those that said to want to me?. Perhaps Was bad or is that I did not know them value and have moved away of my?, !Maybe to my age no longer am useful for them miss my days of happiness, odd the days in that they shared with me.

mendigo.JPG

ERRANT

Already only they accompany me the tears, these that do not leave me see with clarity, as it wanted to have a reason of happiness, like that day when embraced shared in christmas, already at all is the same, everything has gone, until my win to live have gone back calamity. !That do with this, if I do not know what is.

I do not want to follow errant, neither that my home was a sidewalk, only want a sheet that receive me and a family that want me.

cintaste.JPG

Here only I reflect the sight that can have each be or any greater adult that was in situation of street in a place of the world, for them there are not beautiful landscapes, only there is sadness and melancholy.

** This has been all by the moments, expect have liked them.**

Thank you very much By his attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99