You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become A Better Writer In Steemit?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

You forgot to explain in detail or give example of a filler?
Also I can't blame you if it took you more than an hour? to finish this writing? It's fine coz English is not your primary language.
English is not my primary language as well but honestly this will only take me less than 10 minutes or less without bragging of course.
What's your major my friend?
By the way I'm not neither a writer or a blogger.
I'm a computer programmer
Also you forgot to share the domain name of your blog?

Sort:  

Well filler would be like adding my own personal thoughts on the post like : "450 words to go!" as some of the contests I join in have a minimum word limit, so adding some of my personal thoughts makes it more longer :)

My major is Computer Engineering and I'm also no writer nor blogger. I recently just started writing this year and it's mostly just rants or my personal experiences.

I don't really have a blog blog, but I did buy a subdomain from vornix just to test out steempress, and so far it's actually good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44