You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Dying

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience and insight. This article has intrigued me to consider the possibility of exploring dmt or ayahuasca to help me in my healing journey.
You account is both beautiful and insightful. ❤ Thank you for sharing. I would love to chat with some more about it in the discord channel. ❤

Sort:  

Hi there @holisticmom, thanks for your comments.

I’d always err on the side of caution if turning to entheogenics for medicinal or therapeutic purposes.

After over 20 years worth of experience, I’d need to say that these medicines are potent and powerful - they shouldn’t be engaged with lightly or with an inexperienced, authentic medicine-keeper.

The story I posted last week touched on this slightly.

Just like I’d recommend B-R-A-N-D for finding a medical/health practitioner, I’d apply the same principles for finding a traditional medicine-person/shaman.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64