#SadSunday - Share Sad Music | 客途秋恨 & 长台别steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago

今天的 #SadSunday 给大家介绍两首南音作品,广东地水南音《客途秋恨》和福建南音《长台别》。虽说都是南音,但两者的起源却不是相同的。地水南音最初是盲人说唱的粤语小调,粤剧的发展离不开地水南音。福建南音是汉魏唐宋音乐的留存,最初称之为弦管,有着“御前清音”的美誉,2009年被列入教科文组织的非物质文化遗产。

凉风有信,秋月无边……

Sort:  

你好鸭,hmayak!

@hmayak给您叫了一份外卖!

@zy-sb 二姐 在晴空万里 搭着巴士 念着软哥金句:"遇见你之前我还不以貌取人呢。" 给您送来
春天到了~韭菜来袭了!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

石头


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!


我不送韭菜
我送的是韭菜炒鸡蛋

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

非常好聽

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢感谢

Congratulations @hmayak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37