You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: My Christmas gift and how to use it 📷

in #steempress6 years ago

Goodmorning thanks for the compliment @worldcapture😊 Allthough the post wasn't finished actually...:(

What filter do you have? Only 1 ND filter is already better than no filter at all.
Was everything clear for you? Did you even had the time to read everything while being on a trip?

PS. Happy New Year, wishing you all the best for 2019!

Sort:  

Yeah I red the whole post as there is a ton of things I should know about in it. Gobe ND1000 82mm MRC 16-Schichten ND Filter Thats the one I recently bought. I tried it out on some lake today and it worked quite well!

Hope you have a great year 2019 as well !

If you're missing things, or would love to discuss after your adventure you know where to find me! Lovely to read you're playing with the filters too at the moment. What lake did you visit?

The filters seems pretty ok, a slight colorcast (at the images I found at Google) which you should be able to colorcorrect in Photoshop pretty easily. Compared with the price I think this is one of the better buys. Can I add it to my post?

Yeah I def will have a chat about it with you after my travel!
Of course you can add it !
Ha, very true - I just edited one of the photos and It has some kind of a WarmIsh contrast. But easy to get out with LR. Ill text u when Im back. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30