You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – As Steve said, "Do one thing well"

in #steempress6 years ago

It's never a bad thing to take a step back and take of deep breath my good man. Family is to be the #1 priority after all and you are a good person no matter what you do here, which is something to be proud of.

You know me, I'm always here to help. I've been learning how to broadcast and have had some success with it recently. Let me know if I can do anything, anytime.

Sort:  

Hi Greg, thanks for this and many thanks for your great input and support on the news show.

Everything evolves...


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29