You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pastel painting “The Mando and baby Yoda”

in #steempress4 years ago

Ohhhh thank you so much dear Stef:) Such a beautiful artwork, you made Baby Yoda so expressive and i also liked the way you made Mando's armour. Great reflections and highlights.

I cannot agree more, baby Yoda stole the show. Disney kept it a secret until the first episode aired and i think they must have made a lot of research to find sth so cuteeee. The big innocent eyes and expresive ears and the way he raises his little hand, so cute. I cannot wait for season 2:)

Sort:  

I knew that you like it, I was thinking a lot what to choose, there were many interesting and funny moments but at the end decided for that because seeing this moment we had a laugh.

I am desperately waiting for continuation too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43