You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S SUPPORT OTHER YOUNG CREATORS TO BE THE BEST

in #steempress5 years ago

Dear friend @ikkelins, thank you for sharing this publication, I found this article thanks to the reference of our common friend @crypto.piotr.

A question we have to ask ourselves?
When these guys and other great content creators have left or are too old to publish on this platform, can you continue to stand out as one of the content platforms with quality publications?

Maybe it is reasonable this concern you have but I must tell you that there are people who are responsible for supporting and training content creators on this platform, I myself do not consider myself a creator of outstanding content, but since I met our friend @crypto.piotr this has empowered me and I have seen the progress and evolution in my content and this work is being done with a growing community.

I think it's time for us to support other good content creators and mold them to become the geniuses that this platform deserves.

Welcome to the party! I believe that supporting good content and trying to be excellent in everything we do is important, but beyond that there is mutual commitment, the bonds of friendship that can be created in the midst of this ecosystem, understanding mutual needs and trying to help each other, companionship, empathy among other things that interpersonal relationships give you.

Thanks for your post.
Successes
Pr EV

Sort:  

Thanks for the having time to read this post mate @fucho80
You are right about the honest attitude of @crpto.piotr he has made several suggestions to my post where i could make it more catchy to my audience. I wish there was more of his kind though, because i am sure this platform would turn out to be great with the likes of him helping other new members to interact very well on this platform.

Furthermore, it would be great if we really ensure the harmony in this young community we have started here. Hopefully we can also help to nurture other young writers in the near future. What do you think? @fucho80 and thanks again for having a look at this piece. Very grateful.

Kelvin writes

You are right about the honest attitude of @crypto.piotr. He has made several suggestions to my post, where I could make it more attractive to my audience. However, I would like there to be more of his class, because I am sure that this platform would become great if someone like him helps other new members to interact very well on this platform.

You're right, buddy, you need more pioters on this platform, people who do not think only about their growth and their gain, people who as they grow up drag others up with them.

We are called to take their example and as we grow to make others grow with us, that is the challenge that we must now pose.

For me it was a pleasure to read you and know how you think brother.

Successes
Pr EV

Selflessness is one of the common attitude of @crypto.piotr and i am glad just as you are to have met him.

And you are right, just as he has taken time to nurture some writers on this platform it is also needed of them to help other upcoming ones. I am glad you liked this post, expect other amazing ones in the nearest future :) @fucho80

Kelvin writes

Dear @fucho80

You're right, buddy, you need more pioters on this platform, people who do not think only about their growth and their gain, people who as they grow up drag others up with them.

We need more community leaders who will realize, that working together as community can bring better results (for others and for themself).

Yours
Piotr

We need more community leaders who realize that working together as a community can bring better results (for others and for themselves).

Correct brother @crypto.piotr, I think it's a matter of conscience, you can only go faster but accompanied go further, it is that social conscience that differentiates the leaders of the "bosses" because they are people with a spirit of solidarity that motivate you to follow your footsteps.

That's right, we need more community members and i think you are doing great yourself with our little community you know...Keeping us all in support of each other. More grease to your elbow bro :)

Kelvin writes

Dear @ikkelins, @fucho80

I'm glad to be part of your journey guys )

I'm glad to be part of your trip guys)

Dear @crypto.piotr, the feeling is mutual, it is a blessing to have known you.

And we are glad to have you along the way....Hopefully we may stop at an inn one day and grab some drinks haha...Thanks a lot friend :)

Kelvin writes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59