You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #577 – The Organic Goldmine and a three legged dog

in #steempress6 years ago

My husband and I were talking about organic this morning. I recond I could cut our food cost almost in half if we didn't buy organic. We do value it both for our health and the future generations. One thing I don't get is why stores tend to wrap all the supposedly clean organic food in layers of plastic while all the 'contaminated' foods are allowed to roll around freely. I know it's to keep the organic food from mingling with the non-organic, but I think they are wrapping the wrong things.

Good finds in that store. Was the ice cream no longer good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45