You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #582 – Let's talk about sleep

in #steempress6 years ago

Wow, you do well on little sleep huh?! I need 8 hours minimum and do much better on 9 every night. I've been that way always and it has always amazed me that some people work well with 5 hours. It must be wonderful not to have to stay in bed for so long out of every 24 hours. Do you think it is learned or just your nature?

Sort:  

I think it is just my nature. I know when I feel the need to sleep more, I am ill and need the sleep. Otherwise, I do well on less than others. If I get too much sleep, I tend to be groggy and my thinking is not as clear. This may change as I get older as I did with my parents and grandparents...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46