You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TSP: Interview w/SteemPress Co-Founder @fredrikaa

in #steempress5 years ago

It was my pleasure to be on the show @andrarchy!

I really am feeling hyped these days. Both from seeing a new and better culture on Steem where people seem to look forward again, and because I believe we've solved many of the crucial obstacles to growth over the past year, and are now bringing together the pieces that got me hyped about Steem to begin with.

Its about time that we provide a compelling vision, make it a tangible strategy and allow the community with opportunities to participate! Whether it is from helping improve the user experience on the platform through feedback, or helping grow the userbase by contributing to increasing exposure, retention and network effect. So to anyone that has something more they would like to do to help grow Steem, let me know!

Sort:  

that is great

Its about time that we provide a compelling vision, make it a tangible strategy and allow the community with opportunities to participate! Whether it is from helping improve the user experience on the platform through feedback, or helping grow the userbase by contributing to increasing exposure, retention and network

That's so well said! I'm not even sure I could have said it better myself ^^

lmao. You couldn't have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01