You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1001 Places to remember - Introducing Butchart Gardens to the next generation

in #steempress6 years ago

It sounds like the perfect place to tale the family and make memories you will treasure... and sounds like your kids will too- a lot of fun!

I loved the photos you got- I'm a sucker for different plants and combinations- and by the sounds of it I'd have probably bankrupted myself buying g seeds in the shop. Did you get any?

Gosh that fish fountain is rather lovely too! Wonderful post- congrats on the curie. E x

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and for your kind words and support. Unfortunately for me, I don't think I can clear customs with seeds so I didn't get any. I did try to get some for my parent's garden but they couldn't decide or rather didn't think I'd be able to get the right ones so they declined, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69