You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Memories "Grilled Pork Belly"

I've seen other cooks rave about oyster sauce. Like you, they call it magic. They say it smells terrible, but it's an ingredient that just makes the meal. I think I'll have to try this. But I may have to turn to Amazon to get oyster sauce. (Wouldn't be the first time. God, life before Amazon was a hassle!!)

Sort:  

Get that grill fired up over the weekend. A nice cut of pork belly and oyster sauce nothing more no need to get an expensive brand. I agree on that with you on amazon and other online stores the popular online store we have here is called lazada. Back in December and January with the great Steem rises we had deliveries every week. Just small items that we could not get anywhere near our location. Hey enjoy the grillin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33