You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameron Highlands Where Are You?

in #steempress5 years ago

Okay this is what I imagine heaven to be like :D looks almost unreal. You're so lucky to have visited this place, I hope I will one day too if it doesn't decide to jump in the sky and leave this earth once and for all. I can't help but think do we deserve places like this? Maybe a few exceptions, like you, deserve them, but in general people just do not give these places the respect they deserve, it's really sad as you said. We are given so many heavens on earth, I wish those people realized their value and treated them differently, but that's just how people are I guess :) Anyways, this was such a lovely post from you! I'm glad I found it, seeing posts like this is so refreshing, can't imagine what it must have felt to walk barefoot there in real life! :)

Sort:  

It really is a dreamy place, totally worth visiting. Maybe if more people would visit it the government would see that is more interesting than the strawberry farm or fake Lavanda farm that now gets way more visitors :) Maybe if the cable car would drive through the forest there would be an interest. Can you imagine, people just don't want to use their feet. I, on the other hand, am proud to be different and extremely happy to see that I'm not the only one. Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I tried to be positive as Ian hoped I would be. But in this reality with the light always comes also dark shadow.

Ou, it was amazing to feel the strong roots of mighty trees! At the end I got a nice bonus, such a soft feet like baby's :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44