You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest [Winners #19]!

in #steempress6 years ago

And As I have promised that I will support 2 sbi share for each winner, since I am one of them, so I will buy 2 SBI shares for @jlordc. thank you @legendchew. I hope next week will have more participants. Wish you all the best. I would like to thank to @jlordc for your participation

LEGEND1.png

Sort:  

Woah! That is so nice @el-nailul ! Thanks and congratulations to you too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Congratulation @jlordc! Thank you for your support @el-nailul!

you are the man!, you and @paulag have done more than anybody else for this contest

that is only little piece of cake that I can contribute in this community, compare with what @legendchew has done in this community, he deserve your thank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47