Products

in #steempress5 years ago

These are products that WILL take your Airbnb management business to the next level

These products will show you how to save time, money and headaches.

Let me tell you a quick story:

When I started my Airbnb business it was very painful for me. It seemed as though everything was going wrong. I was learning my lessons the hard way, losing money, not being able to distance myself from my business, constantly worrying. I'll just say it right now: it felt like my business was running me instead of the other way around. I wish I had some learning resources when I was starting out, but that's life. If you're starting an Airbnb management business, or already run one, these products will help you RUN your business instead of it being an excruciatingly painful learning experience. Trust me, if you're serious about this business model, you'll want to save yourself the pain.

Here is the product list:

The prospecting scripts: Scripts for cold calling landlords & cold outreaching to airbnb owners
BONUS: video files of me using the scripts to prospect for client, What to do with extra contracts, How to get affiliate offers in your property $59

The contracts: Contracts to bind your clients into your service. (Imperative if you don't like losing thousands of $$$)
$39

The Facebook Mentoring group: Gain full access to this group where we answer any and all questions you have about running your business. Have a guest being a real asshole and don't know what to do? We can help. Want to get rid of your nightmares of letting your business run itself? We can help. ETC $29

Listing reviews: get an in depth review of your listing, and get actionable ways to improve it. $39

Affiliate products: Message automation software,

Airbnb referral fee: $80


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eannamcg.xopus.io/?p=42

Sort:  

Congratulations @eannamacg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80