How to make money as a noob with Airbnb

in #steempress5 years ago

Some brief background about me,

My name is Eanna Fitzgerald. I'm 18 years old and I can't stand school.

Onwards to the good stuff...

Making your very first 'entrepreneur monies' as a beginner:

Over the summer I managed Airbnb properties for people who live in my area.

Why should you care?

Basically all I did was clean the properties and respond to guests on behalf of my clients.

Easy right

Over the course of my summer holidays I was able to generate $9k PROFIT (in 3 months).

I was working for about 3 hours a day.

In my opinion this is THE easiest way to make money as a 'newb entreprenuer'.

It's by no means a sustainable business model but it can give you fast money that you can invest in other things.

Bear with me over the next few weeks and I'll be detailing EVERYTHING I did to be able to pull this off (as a 17 year old at the time)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eannamcg.xopus.io/?p=5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20