Airbnb with no money business model

in #steempress5 years ago

The business model I used to generate $9k in 3 months:

For starters you won't need any money to get this business started
I began completely broke as a 17 year old.

That's why I think it's such a great money making option for beginners.
It's also zero risk, as you don't need to invest any money to get started.

Anyways, on to the good stuff

What I did was simple really. I made an account with Airbnb, and started messaging hosts in my area.
What i said was that I can manage their Airbnb properties for them for a 20% fee.

All managing Airbnb properties consists of is:
Messaging guests on behalf of your client, and cleaning the property for the next guest that's arriving

It's really very simple.

The hard part was actually getting the clients to begin with.

After that, it was smooooth sailing baby.

For more posts like this, detailing how to make money as a newbie, keep following this blog.
(Don't worry, email list coming soon)

Cheers

P.S. If you have any questions about this post, you can hit me up on twitter @eannafitzgerald


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eannamcg.xopus.io/?p=21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22