Dronelife - Guess the 3D Model Contest (winner announcement)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


Burnt out, by the twoc* brigade

This car is a wreck!

A big Thank you to@c0ffeea, @redheadpei, @cryptocurator, @lordkingpotato and @chireerocks for engaging and entering my contest. I can reveal this car is indeed a FORD FOCUS (MK 1)! @cryptocurator correct guess and @lordkingpotato came up with an apt caption with 'Follow the meteor they said'. - I'll transfer 0.5 Steem to each of you!

I will do another 3D model contest this week once i've found a subject for my drone!
*twoc = Taken Without Owners Consent = stolen, nicked, half inched, pinched, lifted etc.... (thanks @c0ff33a)


Your classic Ford Focus MK2

💲💵 MAKE MONEY with your photography and video 💵💲

🌎🏠 Live RENT FREE / FREE HOLIDAYS by house-sitting 🌎🏠

⛏ Mine JSE Coin in your web browser & website ⛏


Steemit Main Body Banner.jfif

Dronegraphica Website
Facebook
Instagram
All images are my own and If you like them please upvote, follow, comment, ask questions or get some discussion going, It’d be great to hear from you!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress

Sort:  

Sweet! Always happy to win some Steem and looking forward to the next drone 3D model!

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) cheeds bud!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right after you posted this, I saw it and thought it was a Focus, but wasn't positive! Nice post @dronegraphica!
By the way, what quad (if it's a quad) are you flying?

Ah damn! Next time! Got a Mavic Pro. Do you have one?

I have two, but they are el-cheapo ones; one was $50 and one was $20. They both have cameras, but one will fly inverted but the other one, the Syma, the camera has to be removed in order to invert...
I would really like to get a middle to upper range quadcopter, but I have to get rid of a few airplanes first to make some room...
Someday!!!

Ah nice! Well it is well worth upgrading :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45