You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maniq Tribe, Thailand - Tripreport

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing this. I think I can imagine how you must have felt beeing there. An experience of a lifetime. When I was a teenager there were still unknown tribes around the world that had not been visited by the "civilized" world. My first experience with "natives" of a country, was a stay at a Sioux Indian reservation in South Dakoka, USA in 1974! That's how I stated my interest for traveling and discovering our diverse planet. I think we have a lot to learn from people living much more in harmony with our earth. Great reading, which I enjoyed very much :) Ulla

Sort:  

Hi Ulla :))
Thanks for your beautiful comment. Your experience with the Sioux Indian sounds very exciting as well. And I agree, there is so much out to learn for us.
Thanks! Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51