You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havana Social Bangkok - Secret Bar Review

in #steempress6 years ago

How I love the thing with the secret code! It's like from a movie! Well, that bar actually looks like from a movie as well. What a stylish bar and how unexpected in Bangkok. I bet that even in Havana they don't have a bar that looks better than this one :) The owners paid attention to the smallest details and your photos make me want to go there. Ok, ok, it's not only your photos.. I have to sample those drinks too :D I see myself sitting on that couch (6th photo) sipping some delicious cocktails and getting ready for the salsa night! Would have to think who I would take with me as my husband would never go for a salsa night. But this is a small detail ;)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Hehe. Thank you very much. I have an idea. Show your husband a few videos of salsa, bachata,rumba and kizomba. If he dont want to dance he would love just to watch other girls dancing. Its very intense ;) and than explain to him those dances are free and you dance with anyone ( at least in Cuba :). So you will dance with other guys if he dont want to dance. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41