You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dental Holiday in Chiang Mai. Wait what? SERIOUSLY?!?!

in #steempress5 years ago

WOW! You managed a lot of work for two weeks. I have inherited bad dental health from my parents so whatever I do I always have issues. I do regular check ups twice year plus professional cleaning to keep them alright. It costs so much money here and I also had to have some procedure for which I could have afforded a new car.. but well.. it's the way it is..

I'm happy to hear that you found the solution for the cost and that you also managed to make some 'holidays' :) I hope that you will recover quickly!

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hi @delishtreats! Thanks for stopping by and for the support and well wishes. I was really fortunate this time around for all the support and guidance. I can't wait for my next dental treatment after i'm all healed up...not. haha. Best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30