Que les parece esta idea?Consejos? -What do you think of this idea? Tips?

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Hola querida comunidad, como es notable soy nuevo entre comillas ya que tenia la cuenta desde junio pero no me animaba a pasar tiempo editando un post para compartir con ustedes. El día de hoy andaba de pensador meditando como podía colaborar con el ayudar a que mas personas se acerquen a conocer steemit y entonces hace unos minutos atras decidi compartir esto en Facebook.

Hello dear community, as it is remarkable I am new in quotes since I had the account since June but I was not encouraged to spend time editing a post to share with you. Today I was thinking about how I could collaborate with helping more people come to know steemit and then a few minutes ago I decided to share this on Facebook.

Sin título.jpg

Y el motivo de este pequeño post es por que tengo entendido que algunos de la comunidad son como decirlo especiales con ciertas cosas, como que demasiado cautelosos o celosos. Y tambien tengo entendi que hay ciertas reglas y aqui es donde les pido que me aconsejen si esto es adecuado o permitido.

And the reason for this little post is because I understand that some of the community are like saying it special with certain things, like being too cautious or jealous. And I also understand that there are certain rules and this is where I ask you to advise me if this is adequate or allowed.

La cuenta que he comentado en la publicacion de facebook la he comprado con la finalidad de poder compartirla mientras las personas pueden conocer nuestra plataforma steemit y asi se animen a obtener la propia.

Agradezco de antemano sus comentarios.

The account that I have commented on the Facebook post I bought it with the purpose of being able to share it while people can get to know our steemit platform and thus be encouraged to obtain their own.

I appreciate your comments in advance.

Fuente de la imagen; Es de mi propiedad una captura realizada a mi propia cuenta por medio de mi propia pc. Image source; It is my property a capture made to my own account through my own pc.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davinzho.repollo.org/2019/11/26/que-les-parece-esta-ideaconsejos-what-do-you-think-of-this-idea-tips/
Sort:  

Congratulations @davinzho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66