#cn-sport workout diary Episode101 运动系列第一百一期

in #steempress6 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 28度 Cloudy 28'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight Training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Overall

Prolog 前言

Diet? My ass? Seriously, I think I am having a little too many cheat days(that's like 1 day 3 times cheating). Beautiful Tuesday morning, but LazyMom not feeling well, and I took the little ones go to school. Follow by a short meet with my roast pork breakfast client, and guess what? Tadaa... Roast pork noodle with curry tofu.


减肥减个屁啦。我最近是越来越过份啦。别人辛苦减肥健身,一个星期一次休息放假吃好的,我几乎每天放假,而且放三次,不肥就有鬼了。话说今天星期二,懒洋洋爬起床后说不舒服,所以有我来带两只怪兽去上学。上学后去见我的“烧肉”顾客,还用说的咩?看看。。。哈哈!烧肉面再加咖喱豆腐。

Workout 运动


Workout, was surprisingly mild. Not that it is easy, but these are rather short workout. Trust me, they're just as effective as any other workout module Freeletics has to offer. Sweat brusting out after a few rounds of Burpees. Overall timing, took me less than 20 minutes to complete the whole program.


今天的运动课程还算轻松。虽然轻松,不过也有些难度的,就是比较简短而已。一举做了是个波比运动,汗立刻飙出来了。Freeletics的运动课程始终是非常有效的。总结来说,都是非常简短而且有效的运动课程,花了不超过20分钟就完成了所有任务。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/01/16/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode101-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%80%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

天氣最近比較熱😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats some nice food you got there, upvoted and resteemed!

謝謝大佬🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂消耗的有没有你吃下去的多……?

Posted using Partiko Android

絕對沒有!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@shenchensucc 铁柱 在晴空万里 被浣熊拖着给您送来
瓜叔代言西瓜

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Thanks buddy 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝巴迪爸爸。剪刀

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

你那个肩榜上的皮肤呈现奶白色太诱人了...而且还带光😍🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。很多人都想咬一口,不過咬了就投訴說咸🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

#cn-malaysia社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注#cn , #cn-31 , #cn-funny,#cn-voice , #cn-reader与其他Steem民交流。

#cn-malaysia , #teammalaysia

謝謝大佬🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

我今天都食咗個超勁羊腩煲啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80