#cn-sport workout diary Episode041 运动系列第四十一期

in #steempress6 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴30度 Sunny 30'C
Exercise (运动展示) 快速步行 Brisk walking
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Feet

Prolog 前言


Actually, today I was a little too lazy to workout, besides I had a full blast yesterday on my running, don't really feel like going for another run. Luckily, as I woke up 6am in the morning feel like wanna go for a walk instead. So off I changed and bring myself out to the park again. This place never gets old, and what I like is not only the clean air in the morning, but the damn view is freakishly amazing.
今天本来就已经很懒惰了,不想去运动。特别是,昨天已经跑了一趟没感觉不是很想再出去。不管如何,早上六点钟闹钟响起来后,我还是跳下床了。在没有想太多的情形下,换好了运动装就冲出门外,不让自己再找藉口。如往常一样,来到了我每个星期最期待的花园。这里除了早晨的空气很好,树木多也使得环境很舒适凉快,最值得一提的永远是这里太阳公公从山边奔上来是的美景吧。


Workout 运动


Today took an entirely different route at the west side of the park. This part of the little town ship has less people, and hence I can take my sweet time to walk my way into the park. I did not purposely push myself, I have my Adidas with me, hence I'm not even trying to go fast. The only problem is my arch is killing me. 今天的路程选择了公园的西部。这一部分的住宅比较人烟稀少,所以我在这里走步慢了也不会有压力。我没有特意去感路,只是尽量把脚步稍微走快一点,尽量让自己不要有压力就好了。再说,今天不是穿跑鞋,所以也没有太过强逼自己跑快。就一直享受大自然就对了。


Feelings 感想



I feel alright. The sweat is good enough. Today I didn't even park at the mall car park. Since I arrived early, I managed to find a spot near the recycle depot and chuck my car there. I managed to burst into sweat on my first kilometer and carry on with the rest of the distance. I carefully choose my path and managed to complete my entire 5.39km in sharp 1 hour! This is one of the least day that I thought of absolutely nothing and keep on walking and sweating. I should do this more often. Perhaps next time I need to break this down to two different sessions. Once in the morning for morning walk and another one in the evening for sprint.
感觉不错。有流汗就好了。今天连车也没有停进停车场。既然来早了,就直接在附近的环保中心旁边的空地,把车丢在那里就出来走步了。第一公里就开始流汗了,感觉还不错。走步时我已经心里打算要一个小时回去了,所以细心选择了路线。然后完成了5.39公里的路程,耗时一个小时。这一次可以说是很少有的顺利。流汗了就爽了,还想希望再多些时间出来走走。心里总有这么一个想法,下次不如早上出来散步,傍晚出来跑步,分开两次不错吧。


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/10/07/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode041-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%9b%9b%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%80%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

Wahh... Rajin owh.. 👏
Actually saya pun terfikir mo mula kasi turun berat badan, tapiii... tidak tau macam mana mau mula... Hahaa

Boley sajaaaa. Ini buat planks setiap hari tambah 10 saat. Satu bulan sudah mencecas 5 menet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70