Traveling as my escape

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi People,

Due to my day job commitment, everyday I’m fighting very hard for sales.

Not only that, I’m also actively looking out for potential clients for my instagram marketing management services.

It is an undeniable fact that it is exhausting and painful.

The only reason why I hold on is because of this sentence, “work hard today, so your future self can enjoy.”

But at the same time, I look at my youth and wonder. If this isn’t the time for me to explore and travel the world.

When will it be?

Im pretty exhausted and I’m looking forward to my well deserved break in August.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/06/22/traveling-as-my-escape/

Sort:  

best of both worlds, to travel and do biz at the same time ~

I wish as well! Ideally, is to hone my instagram marketing skills and get a couple of other growth hacking skills/strategies so I can have the flexibility to work from ANYWHERE and command a good pricing for my work as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59