In & Out, I missed you.

in #steempress6 years ago

How I wish I am able to own In & Out's master franchise for the South East Asia Market.

It's heavenly and I missed it.

Images belong to @darrylnyk





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/06/19/in-out-i-missed-you/

Sort:  

I've always wanted to try their burgers but we don't have any here in Chicago. Smashburger was one of my favs but they have all shutdown. Right now my favorite burger from a chain is probably "That Burger Joint" which is run by an ice cream company called Oberweiss

That Burger Joint?

I will surely check it out the next time I am in US.

Another burger chain that I love will definitely be shake shack!

You definitely have tried that , am i right?

It's funny you mention shake shack. I havn't personally tried it but one popped up near my business partners house recently. I think they are relatively new to the Chicago area.

I notice in the USA a lot of restaurants are regioinal so something like waffle house is only in the sout and southeast. In and out burger seems to be west coast.

Here in the Midwest we have one called White Castle, its not really a good quality burger but its like late night drunk food. They make these mini burgers.

Then in the Southeast they have a copy of it called Crystals

Holy shit you are making me hungry! HAHAHA! oh yes, talking about waffle places. I miss bruxie waffles! https://www.instagram.com/bruxiewaffles/?hl=en

Was that in California or Arizona?

Yup!! This was when I was in California! :)
LA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85