Another Check From My Lead Gen Secret

in #steempress5 years ago


Take a look so this is a check or there are numbers here 808 dollars from my legion secret knock you're not familiar with my legion secret is a program that gives you a hundred leads a day that you can mail once you refer someone to the system your leads double from 100 to 200 leads a day so you go from 3000 to 6000 leads a month using the system it has an affiliate program that pays down five levels deep you know let me share my screen and I'll show you what I'm making from my lead gen secret right now just so you can quickly see. I'm gonna log in and out just so you can tell it's my account let me log in and we're gonna click on affiliates and I have a downline of five hundred and eighteen people right now so I'm gonna copy this okay and open up Excel I got a spreadsheet here that multiplies it all out right now I'm making 1750 $1.00 in passive income from my legion secret I started on May 15th so I'm basically four months into it I'm 120 days into my journey on my legion secret I have over 500 people in my downline we can see the growth for today so far it's 14 people signed up for my downline yesterday was 13 this week starting from Monday onwards is 63 people last week was 86 this month has 158 in last month is 287 so if I go to Commission's we can scroll down through and look at all time takes well. I'm gonna really scroll as fast five thousand seven hundred and forty-seven dollars so far from this little side project called my allegiance he didn't let me scroll back up let's look at today's earnings so far I just got back from when I was at this big garage sale thing that's raising money for the Humane Society in town here and got a bunch of goodies I spent like 50 bucks and my parents went they spent $20 and while I was away so far today I've made a hundred and ninety dollars from my lead-gen secret so that's kind of cool my parents just left I ended up making tacos for dinner so we had that together and yesterday for my Legion secret was a hundred and seventeen dollars this week so far from Monday onwards five hundred and thirty-two dollars if we do last week so this would be Monday through Sunday six hundred and fifty-two dollars let me scroll back up this months so far is one thousand two hundred and fifty-four dollars. So I'm averaging it was only on the twelfth day of the month I'm averaging over a hundred dollars a day from this and let's look at last month's real quick that's two thousand two hundred and seventy-seven dollars so that's seventy-seven dollars a day so I'm making like thirty-some dollars a day more on average so far in September of vs. August so there's a lot of potential with this program what I want you to do is click the link next to this video get signed up for my Legion secret let me know I'll invite you to my Facebook group we have over 1200 people that are paying customers of my Legion secret in that group not everyone's in my downline. Of course but I have invited other leaders in my Legion secret to participate in this group and we've been inviting our members and in this group, it's a team of people are really dedicated to your success we've got people that are brand new to making money online up to making six seven eight figures a year on the internet and sharing what works for them we've got a lien swap which we do every Friday we've got done few tools that help you promote my Legion secret we've got mandible reports we've got funnels we've got email of the day that you can send out to your list we've got all sorts of stuff that helps you make money from this we've got a lot of training. What I want you to do is click the link and next this video get signed up let me know I'll make sure that group you're gonna love it I mean I've had a lot of people tell me that this group has been more valuable than anything that they've purchased online about internet marketing so they're kind of you to know even if you're not interested in my lead gen secret you should just subscribe to it so you can join the group is basically what I'm saying it's a really killer group that we've put together and everyone seems to love it so click the link get signed up let me know I'll invite you that group you're gonna get all the other bonuses maybe you'll learn how to make some money online that's really the goal we're all here to support one another and we want to see you succeed so click that link right now and get signed.    

As found on Youtube

Another Check From My Lead Gen Secret

Another Check From My Lead Gen Secret

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49