Where am I? 我在哪? #2 (🏆SBI)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


I have been travelling since March 2018, and have taken loads of photos during that time. It has been a pleasure sharing my travel on Steem, so here is a fun little game I want to play.

Guess where the photo was taken from. The answer has to be a [Country] or [Town, Country].

Rules:

  • Comment only one answer (no extra guesses).
  • If your guess was already made by someone else, please don't add again.
  • The guess that is most accurate will win.
  • The PRIZE IS 1 SBI unit
  • Reward is paid after the payout period (7 days).
  • The game ends after 7 days. Any guess after that is not valid.
  • Rules may change.

Source


自2018年3月以来,我一直在旅行,并在那段时间拍摄了很多照片。 在Steem分享我的旅行让我感受愉快。这是个小游戏。

猜猜照片的拍摄地点。 答案必须是[国家]或[城市,国家]。

规则:

  • 一个答案(不要额外的猜测)。
  • 如果您的猜测已经由其他人做出,请不要再添加。
  • 最准确的猜测将获胜。
  • 奖品是1 SBI
  • 奖金7天后发送。
  • 7天后结束, 之后的猜测都不算了。
  • 规则可能会改变。

Where am I? 我在哪里?


guess002


Clue #1 The answer contains (答案有这些字母): A, N


Why am I doing this? 我为什么这样做?


I've been on Steem for 15 months now and have really enjoyed the community very much. Through thick and thin, we stuck together, continue to produce good content, curate and support each other. I have many app ideas for Steem, but currently don't have the resources to do so. As a traveller always receiving help from everyone, I wanted to give back. This little game is a one way to giving back to my fellow Steem community. 我已经在Steem用了15个月,非常喜欢这个社区。 通过厚实和薄,我们粘在一起,继续产生良好的内容,策划和相互支持。 我有许多关于Steem的应用程序创意,但目前没有资源。 作为旅行者总是得到每个人的帮助,我想回馈。 这个小游戏是回馈我的Steem社区的一种方式。


Clue #2 The flag has this colour (答案国旗有这个颜色): Red 红



Source

Past participants are welcomed to guess again (欢迎再次猜到): @annepink, @hmayak

And thank you for sharing my contest (感谢分享活动):

@htliao, @atongis, @cn-activity


Clue #3 The country is not (国家不是): Afghanistan 🇦🇫


Clue #4 The country is in (国家在): Central Asia,中亚



Source


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/09/17/where-am-i-%e6%88%91%e5%9c%a8%e5%93%aa-2-%f0%9f%8f%86sbi/

Sort:  

你办活动加这标签🏷#cn-activity这样大家都会容易看到

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,谢谢告诉了我 👍

UPDATE: I'm going to extend this until 7days payout.

Very difficult, I have no clue!

Perhaps I need to give more clues to help out. The closest answer by location win so won't hurt to have a go

恭喜你~你的文章被飛鴿傳書 cn-curation 推荐! 「飛鴿傳書 cn-curation #379」推薦 CN 區活動:週末活動+ 旅遊猜猜猜
推荐的活动除了会获得@htliao,@deanliu,@cn-malaysia,@cnstm@team-cn团队点赞以外,还会获得1个新手币 Newbies Coin (NBC)。新手币是属于新手村自己的数字代币,持有者可以获得 @team-cn 点赞和每日 SBD/STEEM 收益分红。随着新手村日益壮大,股东红利也会越来越多!
请继续用心创作,期待好文!

我还是乱蒙个 中国🇨🇳 新疆地区😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Osh, Kyrgyzstan
吉尔吉斯斯坦奥什州

Congrats @hmayak. You got it absolutely right!

Answer was Osh, Kyrgyzstan

n7d0wm70cm.png

thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14