You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story - 297 Days of Steemit

in #steempress6 years ago

Good morning @mazzle

I must admit that Im confused a bit and right now I don't know if @whatsup is a man or woman :)

If you don't know who @whatsup is, she's a very active Steemit user who works hard to increase the level of engagement on his posts.

She? His? :)

Anyway thank you for sharing your story with us. When you mentioned creating 5 posts a day a was like WOW. I can hardly do 1-2 a week if I try hard :)

I've met so many amazing people on Steemit so far, and continue to do so.

And vice versa. Myself I consider getting to know you one of better moments of my time on steemit :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Haha I missed that last "his". I got it wrong and she is a lady. :)

I used to treat Steemit like a full time job. I've always dreamt of having Steemit as my primary source of income. If it doesn't turn out that way then that's fine, but if it does then even better. So back then, 5 posts a day was quite achievable however I now spend many hours just to prepare one post. So it's just not possible. A post every day or two is about all I can pull off these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28